The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Forum confusion :[

Need some help figuring out part of the game? Post your questions here and we'll be glad to help you out.
BridlePath
Visit My Farm

Forum confusion :[

Post by BridlePath »

Hey guys, I'm fairly new to this game, i made my account in 2015 but haven't played it till now lol

So I have no idea how to use the buttons like Quote, Code, Img, URL, etc.

One member in a different post told me to "link my horse." What does that mean??

Can I delete a post I've made?

Also, is there a way for us to add pictures in our text? Like if I want to post a picture to show everyone my real life horse, can I? I'm not use to these formats and how they work. I used to make layouts and graphics and used coding a lot but I'm not quite sure how to properly use these.

Any help and info is greatly appreciated!
luckyhooves
Visit My Farm

Re: Forum confusion :[

Post by luckyhooves »

BridlePath wrote:Hey guys, I'm fairly new to this game, i made my account in 2015 but haven't played it till now lol

So I have no idea how to use the buttons like Quote, Code, Img, URL, etc.

One member in a different post told me to "link my horse." What does that mean??

Can I delete a post I've made?

Also, is there a way for us to add pictures in our text? Like if I want to post a picture to show everyone my real life horse, can I? I'm not use to these formats and how they work. I used to make layouts and graphics and used coding a lot but I'm not quite sure how to properly use these.

Any help and info is greatly appreciated!
you can delete your post and edit it after you've posted it. To quote someone is like to alert them that you're chatting with them.
BridlePath
Visit My Farm

Post by BridlePath »