The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

The game and money

Ricardo Ardo
Premium
Premium
Visit My Farm

The game and money

Post by Ricardo Ardo »

I know once you're established money isn't to difficult to come by, I've been playing for only a few months and have over 10 million on my main account and over 100 million on my account where I keep my competing horses. There are players with billions and I was wondering how they came by these huge amounts. Has the game changed so it is no longer possible to earn these huge amounts of money?

This isn't a gripe or me being envious I'm just curious. Maybe Bombicilla will reply and tell us how he/she does it.
Argent
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Visit My Farm

Re: The game and money

Post by Argent »

I'm suspicious that the billions are the result of a hack... It's a bizarre exponential increase in the total money in the game.
vallers
Visit My Farm

Post by vallers »

Ricardo Ardo wrote:
argent wrote:I know once you're established money isn't to difficult to come by, I've been playing for only a few months and have over 10 million on my main account and over 100 million on my account where I keep my competing horses. There are players with billions and I was wondering how they came by these huge amounts. Has the game changed so it is no longer possible to earn these huge amounts of money?

This isn't a gripe or me being envious I'm just curious. Maybe Bombicilla will reply and tell us how he/she does it.

I earned over a billion dollars two times. The first time was a coding error and I reported it and the admins removed the money. The second time I earned over a billion, I earned it from competitions and selling horses. I personally did not hack the game or use a cheat hack.