The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Community Forum

The new layout is in beta testing and we're inviting you to help us try it out! Click here to read the announcement post for details.

Inflated Competitions & More

Panther
Visit My Farm

Inflated Competitions & More

Post by Panther »

So I'm pretty new to this game, and was wondering what Inflated Competitions really are?
From what I've read, it's when someone creates a competition and enters all their horses so that one or two horses get a lot of points. Is this correct?
I entered one of my friend's "inflated competitions" to try it out. How many points will a horse win in a Level 1 competition with 26+ horses entered?
Here's the competition I made to test it, you guys can enter too since I do not currently have many horses:
http://www.horseworldonline.net/competitions/view/40898
8arbarossa
Visit My Farm

Re: Inflated Competitions & More

Post by 8arbarossa »

Panther wrote:So I'm pretty new to this game, and was wondering what Inflated Competitions really are?
From what I've read, it's when someone creates a competition and enters all their horses so that one or two horses get a lot of points. Is this correct?
I entered one of my friend's "inflated competitions" to try it out. How many points will a horse win in a Level 1 competition with 26+ horses entered?
Here's the competition I made to test it, you guys can enter too since I do not currently have many horses:
if you enter all your horses, or 100 of them the competition will start immediatly so other players have no chance to enter your competition.
Hosting a big competition where everybody can enter and having 40 competitors isnt a inflated competition in my opinion. For me its just about the competitions where you dont give other a chance to make some points
♞ ☠ 8αƦβαƦø$$α ☠ ♞
BlackOak2
Premium
Premium
Visit My Farm

Re: Inflated Competitions & More