Community Forum

Delete account/Deattach email from account

Need some help figuring out part of the game? Post your questions here and we'll be glad to help you out.
CrescentMoonStables
Visit My Farm

Delete account/Deattach email from account

Post by CrescentMoonStables »

So I am allowed to have two accounts, right?
Well I have this account which I wanna keep playing on. But I also have another account, on my main email, which I started playing on before this account just for a tiny bit of time, and I would like to restart on that one.

So since I am allowed two accounts (?) I would have this one, and then my other account (Mindy10) I would want deleted (or "free/deattach"/put my information like email and IP away from it) so that i can make a new one using that email, and also still only have 2 accounts, and not a third one.

Since i could make a third one on a third email, but, if I've understood it right, I am only allowed to have two accounts? That's why I want my other account deleted or something like that, so that I can use that email for a new account (which would be my 2nd account then)

This is the account I want deleted: http://www.horseworldonline.net/forum/m ... e&u=135167

Help? :) :)
Last edited by CrescentMoonStables on Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Mindy10
Visit My Farm

Re: Delete account/Deattach email from account

Post by Mindy10 »

This is my account that i want deleted. (Mindy10)
PeacefulOreo
Visit My Farm

Post by PeacefulOreo »

CrescentMoonStables wrote:So I am allowed to have two accounts, right?
Well I have this account which I wanna keep playing on. But I also have another account, on my main email, which I started playing on before this account just for a tiny bit of time, and I would like to restart on that one.