Community Forum

CWS Training Services || CLOSED (OLD VERSION)

Soleil
Visit My Farm

CWS Training Services || CLOSED (OLD VERSION)

Post by Soleil »

———————————————

Cherry Wood Stables Public Training Services

Quick, Reliable, and Affordable Training.

———————————————

˗ ˏ ˋ Overview ˎˊ ˗

Hi all! I’m Soleil—but you can call me Cam or Sol, whatever floats your boat. I have been training since mid 2022, but I remember the joy I felt when someone gave me my first fully trained horse, and I have been trying to give others the very same feeling ever since. Now, it is my pleasure to present to you: Cherry Wood Training—world class training at exclusive prices.

My current best time:
2 years, 2 months • 1 day

Please do not expect my best time, every time. As you all know, I cannot be on HWO 24/7, 365 days a year. Thus, I will finish all horses on my own time. It may take anywhere between a few minutes to a few days for me to finish your horse(s), please be patient! Should something come up and I am unable to finish your horse(s) I will ping you and give you the option of taking it back or letting me keep it on my side until I return.

However, no matter what I will always try my absolute best to finish your horse on time!! This is a guarantee :D

Your horse will be returned to you once I have finished training it to wanted level. If I have been unable to change weight/temperament in the time while I have been training, I will drop the charge. Should I have missed a yearly pic by 5+ months, this charge will be dropped as well.

———————————————

˗ ˏ ˋ Training Details & Pricing ˎˊ ˗

• I charge 40k to complete one horse per request, and 55k to complete two horses per request. This is the base price for public training (since I'm not offering private training at the moment).