Community Forum

Breaking the Record

Soleil
Visit My Farm
Visit My Farm

Breaking the Record

Post by Soleil »

Hiya, people of HWO. I'm Soleil, but others call me Cam or simply Sol. I have been a TB breeder since I first joined, and I am also a public trainer.

But enough about me—I'm looking for a partner in breaking the current speed record, 68. I know others are currently trying (hi, frens) so I thought that the more the better, as the closer we'll be to breaking this record.

Hopefully you are just as invested in this project as I am! Also, please have at least 6 horses with a 62+ speed confo. You should have a Discord account so I can message you in a more instant way, as I will not always have premium.

...I apologize if this looks cluttered/disorganized xD

Current partners:
- Sunshadow Ranch and sides
- Gabby_Woodlark and sides
- Coda and sides
- simox and sides
Last edited by Soleil on Thu Sep 22, 2022 5:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
...Breeding high quality equines and training future champions since 2022.
Sunshadow Ranch
Visit My Farm
Visit My Farm

Re: Looking for a Partner :0

Post by Sunshadow Ranch »

Soleil wrote:Hiya, people of HWO. I'm Soleil, but others call me Cam or simply Sol. I have been a TB breeder since I first joined, and I am also a public trainer.

But enough about me—I'm looking for a partner in breaking the current speed record, 68. I know others are currently trying (hi, frens) so I thought that the more the better, as the closer we'll be to breaking this record.

Hopefully you are just as invested in this project as I am! Also, please have at least 6 horses with a 62+ speed confo. You should have a Discord account so I can message you in a more instant way, as I will not always have premium.

Helloooo I would LOVE to be partners. My highest speed is 65 and I have three xD.
Subsidiaries: Sunshadow_Holding, _Sunshadow_, SunshadowRanch_2, Sunshadow_Champing