Community Forum

Leaving <3

Soleil
Visit My Farm
Visit My Farm

Leaving <3

Post by Soleil »

Hey all. I know I've been saying I'll leave for a few months now, but I'd just like to post this final goodbye. First of all, I was going to try and stay on for a few more weeks, but my grandma whom lives a few hours away has just passed out; we don't know what's wrong with her yet. As such, my family will be going over there for few days to take care of her.

After we come back, I'll be giving my brother my account while I focus on my life. I'm going to be leaving it up to him to continue training horses and breeding. I may ocassionally pop on (when I do, I'll probably note that it's me) to say hello.

I will miss you all dearly, I will hopefully come back around Christmas (?), the latest being some time next January. Don't forget meh xD
Sunshadow Ranch wrote:.
I realize I've never given you your gift! https://www.horseworldonline.net/horse/profile/3598270 will be put ufo shortly, offer only 1 dollar :twisted: I'll miss you sm <333 take good care of my bby!!
Gabby_Woodlark wrote:.
Pinging you so you know what's happening! xD I've given you a sobby goodbye already, and I think if I try to write something long right now I might start crying :lol: I'll miss you so much, but of course this isn't goodbye forever!!!
Gabby_Woodlark
Visit My Farm
Location: Ehem... My soul is inside my body if that's what you're asking.
Visit My Farm

Re: Leaving <3

Post by Gabby_Woodlark »

Soleil wrote:Hey all. I know I've been saying I'll leave for a few months now, but I'd just like to post this final goodbye. First of all, I was going to try and stay on for a few more weeks, but my grandma whom lives a few hours away has just passed out; we don't know what's wrong with her yet. As such, my family will be going over there for few days to take care of her.