Community Forum

Hi :)

PoliteFroggy
Visit My Farm
Visit My Farm

Hi :)

Post by PoliteFroggy »

Hi, I'm PoliteFroggy! I'm new to this game :) I don't know if there's somewhere I should have checked for this already, but I'm wondering if anyone has any tips on how to get started? I've had a couple friends who've played this (I'm not sure if anyone remembers spottedleaf10 or Soaring Hooves?) so I know that training is important... but that's pretty much it :lol: I'm excited to start and so sorry if I broke any rules by posting a whole new topic!
Hadriana
Visit My Farm
Visit My Farm

Re: Hi :)

Post by Hadriana »

PoliteFroggy wrote:Hi, I'm PoliteFroggy! I'm new to this game :) I don't know if there's somewhere I should have checked for this already, but I'm wondering if anyone has any tips on how to get started? I've had a couple friends who've played this (I'm not sure if anyone remembers spottedleaf10 or Soaring Hooves?) so I know that training is important... but that's pretty much it :lol: I'm excited to start and so sorry if I broke any rules by posting a whole new topic!
Hello! I am also new to this website (Joined today like you). I did some research and digging and it doesn't look like you are breaking any rules by making a new topic because others have. Something that helps me is just finding a breeding plan and goal and stick to that for a while. Grinders are also useful.

But lime I said, I'm new too so I'm not very helpful
EclipticEnd
Visit My Farm
Visit My Farm

Post by EclipticEnd »

PoliteFroggy wrote:Hi, I'm PoliteFroggy! I'm new to this game :) I don't know if there's somewhere I should have checked for this already, but I'm wondering if anyone has any tips on how to get started? I've had a couple friends who've played this (I'm not sure if anyone remembers spottedleaf10 or Soaring Hooves?) so I know that training is important... but that's pretty much it :lol: I'm excited to start and so sorry if I broke any rules by posting a whole new topic!